current issue 2015


Eric Hoffman, Andrea Moorhead, Valerie Witte, Felino A. Soriano,
Rob Cook, Andrew Brenza, Laura Carter, Jill Khoury, John Sibley Williams,
John L. Stanizzi, Dorothee Lang, Daniel Lehan, Scott Thomas Outlar,
Morgan Bazilian, Alice Pettway, Dan Raphael, Jessie Janeshek,
Joseph V. Milford, Mark Young, Raymond Farr, Bradley K. Meyer,
Gabrielle Campagnano, Thomas Cochran, K.S. Hardy,
Guy R. Beining, Fred Dale, Jim Fisher, Sally Ridgway, Andrew Topel,
Michael Rerick, Michael McAloran, Vanessa Couto Johnson,
Philip Byron Oakes, George Karos, Peter Layton, Bob Heman,
A.J. Huffman, Ivan de Monbrison, Aaron Anstett, Jack Galmitz

. from minimalist to avant-garde---open to innovative, imagistic, philosophical, experimental creations---
poetry drawings collage photography

reads year round
guidelines do not exist
contributors receive one copy

marcia arrieta

indefinitespace AT yahoo DOT com

po box 40101
pasadena, ca 91114

past issues:
indefinite space 2014
indefinite space 2013
indefinite space 2012
indefinite space 2011
indefinite space 2010
indefinite space 2009 and previous

single issue $10
subscription $18
contact me, or buy with paypal:


single issue $10


subscription $18