issue 2014


Linda King, Aimee Harrison, Bob Heman, Khaty Xiong,
MJ Gette, Rob Cook, Joseph Cooper, Philip Miletic,
William Garvin, arkava das, BZ Niditch, Guy R. Beining,
Andrew Maximilian Niss, Wes Solether, Dorothee Lang,
Stephen C. Middleton, Ariana D. Den Bleyker,
Gabrielle Campagnano, Thomas Cochran, K.S. Hardy,
Michael Albright, Mark Young, Andrew Topel,
Michael Frazer, Ivan de Monbrison, Jeff Harrison,
Simon Perchik, Tom Pescatore, Jean Esteve,
Christopher Mulrooney, Bruce McRae, Robert Pfeiffer,
Marie Nunalee, Dylan Joy

. from minimalist to avant-garde---open to innovative, imagistic, philosophical, experimental creations---
poetry drawings collage photography

reads year round
guidelines do not exist
contributors receive one copy

marcia arrieta

indefinitespace AT yahoo DOT com

po box 40101
pasadena, ca 91114

past issues:
indefinite space 2013
indefinite space 2012
indefinite space 2011
indefinite space 2010
indefinite space 2009 and previous

single issue $8
subscription $14
contact me, or buy with paypal:


single issue $8


subscription $14