issue 2013

Eric Hoffman, E.J. Evans, Matt Dennison,
Andrea Moorhead, John Sibley Williams,
Emily Strauss, M. Pfaff, Haley Rene Thompson,
Guy R. Beining, Jenny Drai, Gary Lundy, Michael Berton, Dorothee Lang, Keith Dunlap, Lewis Gessner,
Denny E. Marshall, Alan Catlin, Ruth Berman,
Jessie Janeshek, Raymond Farr,
John Marvin,
G.A. Scheinoha, Bruce McRae, Changming Yuan,
Felino A. Sorriano,
Holly Day, Mark Young

. from minimalist to avant-garde---open to innovative, imagistic, philosophical, experimental creations---
poetry drawings collage photography

reads year round
guidelines do not exist
contributors receive one copy

marcia arrieta

indefinitespace AT yahoo DOT com

po box 40101
pasadena, ca 91114

past issues:
indefinite space 2012
indefinite space 2011
indefinite space 2010
indefinite space 2009 and previous

single issue $7
subscription $12
contact me, or buy with paypal:


single issue $7


subscription $12