Indefinite Space

poetry/art journal

current issue 2018


Lance Nizami, Bob Heman, Will Cordeiro, Jill Chan, B.J. Best, Stephen Dickey, Guy R. Beining, Alice Pettway, Rob Cook, Andrea Moorhead, Ivan de Monbrison, Harshal Desai, Dylan Joy, Dan Campion, Rich Ives, David Felix, Doug Bolling, Sheila E. Murphy, Anne Gorrick, Stephen C. Middleton, Holly Day, Gabriella Garofalo, Ed Schwartz, Jean Esteve, Mark Young, Dan Raphael, Sneha Subramanian Kanta, Jim Leftwich, Stephanie V Sears, Linda King

from minimalist to avant-garde---open to innovative, imagistic, philosophical, experimental
poetry    drawings    collage    photography    paintings

reads year round
guidelines do not exist
contributors receive one copy

Marcia Arrieta

indefinitespace AT yahoo DOT com

po box 40101
pasadena, ca 91114

past issues:
indefinite space 2017
indefinite space 2016
indefinite space 2015
indefinite space 2014
indefinite space 2013
indefinite space 2012
indefinite space 2011
indefinite space 2010
indefinite space 2009 and previous

single issue $10
subscription $18
contact me, or buy with paypal:


single issue $10



subscription $18